Privacy Zones Strava

Are you missing the first and last part of your activity in your Relive Video? (see image) 

It might be that's due to the privacy zone in your Strava account. 

Within your Strava acount it's possible to create a Privacy Zone. The portion of your activity that starts or stops within your Privacy Zone will be hidden from other Strava athletes or Organisations who view your data. You will be able to see this portion of your activity, but other athletes and Relive will not. You can check if your Privacy Zone is enabled: 

  1. On the web, go to your Strava settings page by hovering over your profile picture in the top right and selecting ‘Settings.’
  2. Click on the Privacy tab on the left side of the page. Here you enable/disable your Privacy Zones.

Notice: The Strava activity data will be sent to your Relive account only once. So, the change of Privacy Zones will be visable for future activities only (not retroactive).

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us