How to delete an activity

There are 3 ways you can delete your video. When you delete a video you delete all activity data and you won't be able to generate a new video anymore. 

Delete from your feed

  1. Go in your app and tap You
  2. Search for the activity you want to delete and swipe to the left. 
  3. Tap the delete icon.
  4. Tap Delete and your activity is successfully deleted. 

Delete a video

  1. Search for the video you want to delete
  2. Open the activity
  3. Tap the 3 dots in the upper right corner
  4. Tap Delete activity and your activity is successfully deleted.

Delete during creation

When you're creating your video you've the option to delete the complete activity on the summary page. Scroll down and press Delete. Be aware that not only your edits will be deleted but the complete video.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us