0%
How can I set my account as Private?
Search

Set your profile to Private

When your profile is private, only people you approve can follow you and see your activities. 

Follow these steps to set you Profile to Private:
  • Open the Relive app and go to your Profile (the rightmost tab at the bottom of your screen)
  • Tap on Settings (the gear icon in the top-right)
  • Tap on Privacy Settings
  • Tap on Private account to enable or disable a private account