0%

How to delete an activity or video

Cancel

How to delete an activity or video

Search
Delete an activity or video
When you delete an activity or video you delete all data for that activity and you won't be able to generate a new video anymore. 

1. Go to your Profile
2. Scroll down and open the activity or video you want to delete
3. Tap the three-dot menu in the upper right corner
4. Tap on Delete activity
5. Confirm if you want to Delete the activity or video
Give feedback on this Step
Give feedback on this Step