Set your profile to Private

When your profile is private, only people you approve can follow you and see your activities. 

Follow these steps to set you Profile to Private:
  • Open the Relive app and go to your Profile (the rightmost tab at the bottom of your screen)
  • Tap on Settings (the gear icon in the top-right)
  • Tap on 'Privacy Settings'
  • Tap on 'Private account' to enable or disable a private account
Your existing followers won't be affected.