Missing photos for iOS14

If you selected the “allow access to certain photos” permission Relive will not be able to find your photos when you create your video. Relive will only have access to the photos that you previously gave access to.

If you want Relive to have access to all your photos in order to keep creating your epic videos, you need to choose the "all photos" permission.

To update your permissions, you can follow the steps below. 
0%
Report an issue on this step
Change language
0%
Report an issue on this step
Change language