Endomondo has been retired on 31 December 2020, therefore, you can longer connect your Endomondo account to Relive.

Here are our most frequently asked questions about this change:

  • Will my current Relive routes downloaded from Endomondo still be maintained in my Relive account?
    Yes, your existing activities will remain untouched.

  • Can I remove my Endomondo/Relive connection without losing the existing Relive routes?
    Yes, you can remove your Endomondo connection. Your activities will remain in Relive.

  • Which other app is the most commonly used with Relive?
    Relive has a record function which is most commonly used by Relive users. When you open the Relive app, you can go to the middle tab - Record - to record your activities.
0%
0%