As you can read in our terms, you are only eligible for a refund if you apply for a refund within 14 days from the date that you subscribed to Relive Plus. ​

If you decide to cancel your subscription you will still retain access to Relive Plus until your current subscription period ends. You can read how to cancel your subscription below.
The subscription date refers to the date that you first subscribed to Relive Plus, not the first payment date.​
Deleting the app from your phone will not cancel your subscription.
0%
0%