Add a privacy zone
You can create a privacy zone within Relive to hide the location where you start or finish an activity.
Please note the following before adding a privacy zone:
- If you start or finish an activity in a privacy zone, this location will be hidden.
- If you pass through a privacy zone during an activity, this location will not be hidden.
- Your privacy zones only apply to you. If other users start or finish their activity in your privacy zone, this location will not be hidden from group activities.
- You will be able to see your full route on the map in your activity, others will not. In your video the part of the route inside your privacy zone will be hidden for both you and others.