Set activity to Private

All your activities and videos are shown in your Feed. 

You can, however, set individual activities to Private.

You can set your individual activities to private by following these steps:
  1. Go to your activity that you want to set as private
  2. Tap the three-dot menu in the top-right
  3. Choose 'Set activity to private'
When you set an activity to private, it will no longer show on your Feed, it will only appear on your Profile (the rightmost tab).