Add a privacy zone
You can create a privacy zone within Relive to hide the location where you start or finish an activity.
Please note the following before adding a privacy zone:
- If you start or finish an activity in a privacy zone, this location will be hidden.
- If you pass through a privacy zone during an activity, this location will not be hidden.
- Your privacy zones only apply to you. If other users start or finish their activity in your privacy zone, this location will not be hidden from group activities.
- The statistics of your activity exclude your privacy zone(s), therefore your total distance might be less than you expected.