You have the option to block another Relive user.
Blocking someone means:
You will no longer see any of their content.
They won't be able to see your activities or find your profile on Relive.
They won't be notified that you blocked them.
To block someone:
Click on their name to enter their profile
Click on the three dots in the top right corner
Click "Block user"
Confirm by clicking "Block"