Delete an activity or video

When you delete an activity or video, you delete all the data for that activity and you won't be able to generate a new video anymore. 

1.  Go to your Profile
2. Scroll down and open the activity or video you want to delete
3. Tap the three-dot menu in the upper right corner
4. Tap on Delete activity
5. Confirm if you want to Delete the activity or video